السياحة الصحية

السياحة الصحية

حول السياحة الصحية

al-سلامة-كيرالا-هيالثتوريسم-img3

في عالم اليوم, والهند أن تصبح وجهة مفضلة للمرضى الدوليين من جولة أنحاء العالم بسرعة. ارتفاع تكاليف العلاج الطبي وفي انتظار طويلة بحاجة إلى الحصول على الرعاية الطبية المناسبة في بلدانهم جعلت الهند الوجهة المفضلة للمرضى الدوليين.

كيرالا كونها واحدة من الوجهات السياحية المفضلة لديها الكثير تقدم للمرضى الدوليين. المستشفيات في ولاية كيرالا مع الأطباء سمعته الطيبة ومرافق من فئة المعايير العالمية جعلت ولاية كيرالا محور السياحة طبية هامة في الهند.

في مستشفى سلامة, الناس من الولايات المتحدة, كندا, المملكة المتحدة, الخليج والبلدان الأفريقية تأتي للاستفادة من العلاجات لمشاكل العين المستمرة بسبب التفوق في الخبرة ومجموعة رائعة من المعدات والخبرات اللازمة التي تمكننا من علاج وإدارة مجموعة متنوعة من أمراض العين التي تشمل قطاعات سواء الأمامي أو الخلفي للعين. تتوفر أيضا علاجات الليزر للعديد من العمليات الجراحية للعين. المستشفى في سعيها لتوفير الرعاية الصحية الممتازة الآن تم إنشاء جناح خاص العناية باحتياجات "المرضى الدولي" وجعل إقامتهم مريحة وجعلهم يشعرون في المنزل.

الرعاية ممرضة مدربة تدريبا خاصا للمرضى الدوليين. لدينا مديري العلاقات ضيف تلبية أية متطلبات خاصة مثل الإقامة للرفيق, التسوق, المترجمين الفوريين, سعر صرف العملة, الحزم السياحية إلخ. كل شيء من خلال إقامتهم. مطار كوزهيكودي الدولي (الحقوقيين) هو أقرب مطار. يتم وصل إلى معارك مباشرة من العديد من الوجهات في العالم. ويمكن ترتيب الاستقبال في المطار بالسلامة عند الطلب.


وتقدم الجمع بين الرعاية الطبية والعيادات التخصصية قضاء عطلة في

زرق.
طب العيون.
بيترو الشبكية والتهاب القزحية ريتينوفاسكولار.
الحول.
الأمراض المدارية أوكولوبلاستي.
جراحة إعتام عدسة العين وداخل العين.
العصبية-طب العيون.

اتصل بنا منسق السياحة الصحية – healthtourism@alsalamahospital.in
0495-3930123

Health Tourism

Health Tourism

About Health Tourism


al-salama-kerala-healthtourism-img3

In the world of today, India is fast becoming a preferred destination for international patients from round the globe. The rising costs of medical treatments and the long waiting needed to get proper medical care in their own countries has made India the destination of choice for international patients.

Kerala being one of the preferred tourism destinations has lots more to offer to the international patients. The hospitals in Kerala with reputed doctors and facilities of world class standards have made Kerala an important medical tourism hub in India.

At Al Salama Hospital, people from US, Canada, UK, Gulf and African countries come to avail treatments for their persistent eye problems because of the excellence in expertise and the fabulous range of equipment and expertise enabling us to treat and manage a variety of eye diseases involving both anterior and posterior segments of the eye. Laser treatments are also available for many surgical procedures of the eye. The hospital in its pursuit for providing excellent health care now has set up a special wing to look after the needs of International Patients and make their stay comfortable and make them feel at home.

Specially trained nurses care for the international patients. Our guest relations executives cater to any special requirements like accommodation for the companion, shopping, interpreters, currency exchange, tourism packages etc. all through their stay. Kozhikkode international airport (CCJ) is nearest airport. Direct fights are arrived from many world destinations. Airport pickup can be arranged by Al Salama on request.


Combining medical care with vacationing specialty clinics are offered in


Glaucoma.
Paediatric Ophthalmology.
Vitreo retinal and Retinovascular Uveitis.
Squint.
Orbital disease Oculoplasty.
Cataract and intra ocular surgery.
Neuro-ophthalmology.

Contact our health tourism coordinator –   healthtourism@alsalamahospital.in
0495-3930123